Stakeholder group


The Stakeholder Advisory Group is an independent group of stakeholder organisations, chaired by environmentalist, Chris Baines and comprising senior representation from 15 English and Welsh stakeholder bodies namely: Cadw, the Campaign for National Parks, CPRE, CPRW, Historic England, the Landscape Institute, the National Association for AONBs, National Parks England, National Parks Wales, the National Trust, Natural England, Natural Resources Wales, The Ramblers, Visit England and Visit Wales.

The energy regulator Ofgem and National Grid also attend the meetings.