Electricity Transmission leadership team

Our UK Electricity Transmission leadership team oversees our ownership of the high-voltage electricity transmission network in England and Wales, making sure electricity is transported safely and efficiently from where it's produced to where it's needed.

Leadership team


Alice Delahunty

Director of Asset Operations

Matt Staley

Director of New Infrastructure

Zac Richardson

Director of Customer Connections

Roisin Quinn

Director of Network Strategy and Operations

Lydia Ogilvie

Director of Business Integration & Optimisation

Julie Speirs

Director of Safety, Risk and Compliance

Noha Wagdy

Director of Regulation

Chris Bennett

Chief People Officer

Claudia Nicoll

Chief Financial Officer (Interim)

Steve Hurrell

Chief Information Officer

Sarah Milton-Hunt

General Counsel

Derek Goodban