We are looking for feedback about our new website.

Transmission charging methodology forum (TCMF)

The transmission charging methodologies forum (TCMF) is established under the CUSC. The aim is to provide a forum for regular discussion between us and interested parties on the development of charging methodologies.

All existing or prospective users of the connection and use of system code (CUSC) are eligible to send one representative to forum meetings. In addition, representatives from other industry bodies such as Ofgem are invited. 

To find out more about how the meetings work, please consult the TCMF Terms of Reference document

If you would like to attend future TCMF meetings, please contact the CUSC team at [email protected]. The chair is appointed by National Grid and is currently Louise Schmitz, who can be contacted at [email protected].

Dates of future meetings

  • Wednesday 10th January

  • Wednesday 14th February

  • Wednesday 14th March

  • Wednesday 11th April

  • Wednesday 9th May

  • Wednesday 13th June

  • Wednesday 11th July

  • Wednesday 8th August

  • Wednesday 12th September

  • Wednesday 10th October

  • Wednesday 14th November

  • Wednesday 12th December 

Records of past meetings

Listed below are the documents relevant to that meeting such as agenda, meeting report, and slides.

Meeting 80 - 13th December 2017

Meeting 80

This is the description for meeting 80.

Meeting 49 - 10 July 2013

Meeting 48 – 21 May 2013

Meeting 47 – 16 April 2013

Meeting 46 – 12 March 2013

Meeting 45 – 15 January 2013