Commercial Aggregation Service Providers

In order to meet the minimum volume requirements of the Balancing Services, smaller sites may be aggregated together with other sites. The following is a list of organisations which may be able to offer commercial aggregation services to smaller providers.

Organisations which would like to be included in the list of commercial aggregators should contact National Grid.

TR>

Company Contact Name Telephone E-Mail
GDF SUEZ Energy UK Paul O'Connor 0113 3062103 paul.oconnor1@gdfsuezuk.com
Flexitricity Jill Cox 0131 221 8102 jill.cox@flexitricity.com
Npower Ltd David Powell 07989 481144 david.powell@npower.com
EnerNOC UK Ltd Aaron Jenkins 07920 195108 ajenkins@enernoc.com
KiWi Power Ltd Yoav Zingher 0845 519 4054 info@kiwipowered.com
ESP Response Ltd Kath Chapman 01977 668210 k.chapman@energyservicespartnership.co.uk
Matrix – Sustainable Energy Efficiency Stuart Hutchison 0141 425 2870 stuart.hutchison@matrixsee.co.uk
Open Energi Steven Clarke 07939 462000 steven.clarke@openenergi.com
UK Power Reserve Ltd Sam Wither 0121 712 1975 sam.wither@ukpowerreserve.com
Tezla Energy Ltd Operations Manager +44 (0)2032 941 687 info@tezlaenergy.com
EDF Energy Karen Anderson 0845 300 9146 smartresponse@edfenergy.com
Cynergin Projects Ltd Howard Stone +44 (0)845 257 7080 STOR@cynergin.uk.com
Energy Pool / Schneider Electric Peter McGee 07770 654 119 contact.uk@energy-pool.eu
Negawatt Business Solutions David Peake 07968 112 719 david.peake@negawatt.com
REstore Dirk Collin +44 (0)7787 893 663 dirk.collin@restore.eu
Limejump Ltd Ning Zhang 020 7127 5308 info@limejump.com

Legal Notice

National Grid makes no warranty whatsoever as to the performance of any of the aggregators listed in this website. Your dealings with any aggregator, through this website, and any terms, conditions, warranties or representations with such aggregators, are solely between you and such aggregator.

National Grid makes no recommendations whatsoever to you or any third party as to the aggregators listed in this website. The list of aggregators contained in this website is not be treated as being exhaustive in any way.